Woohoo, your SEAT IS SAVED!

FREE LIVE WORKSHOP FOR WELLNESS PROFESSIONALS

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

It’s official, we’ll be virtually hanging out so soon!

 

Here’s what to do next:

Save the date on your calendar. Following through on commitments and opportunities is a non-negotiable trait of a successful entrepreneur. We’ll be meeting live Monday, August 30th at either 10:00am MDT ( 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT) or 5:00pm MDT (7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT). Block your calendar now! If you haven’t selected a time slot, you’ll receive an email to do so.

Check your email. All important information, including the link to join the call, will be sent to your inbox shortly. If you don’t see an email from me, check your junk or spam folders! While you’re at it, be sure to mark hello@shawnmynar.com as a safe sender so you can get important info on the day of the workshop.

Plan to show up 5 minutes early. These free live workshops tend to fill up fast. We can have a few minutes to get to know each other before the crowds come in if you’re there a little early.

Send me a DM! Find me on Instagram, @unstuckentrepreneur, and send me a message introducing yourself! I love to know more about who I’ll be hanging out with.

Bring your friends and colleagues! We’re all committed to collective wellness, so let’s share the FREE workshop love. Send your fellow wellness pro friends here so they can join in on the fun.

Pin It on Pinterest